My Winter Break Poem

In class my teacher wanted us to make a poem about our winter break, Here it is!

During my winter break, I went for a skate.

It was very fun, but I had to wait.

So basically that meant, I was late.

I also went tobogganing.

And man, I was rocketing.

I flew down the hill, as fast as a cheetah.

When I was done, I also ate some pita.

I played my favorite video game.

The Minecraft champion, I became.

I played with friends mostly every day. 

When they said let’s do this I said okay.

I went on some walks, with my family.

It was fun but I got pretty bored but that’s not manly.

I played some hockey.

I wasn’t really talky.

I was just like a man.

Walking through the streets when I began.

Seeing some stuff. It was a snowman!

At the end of the break.

I went back to school and wish I could have cake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *