What Makes Me Happy? (Paragraph Of The Week #3)

In class my teacher wanted us to talk about what makes us happy.

This is what I wrote:

One of the things that makes me the happiest is playing video games. You might wonder how that makes someone happy? Well for me, when I play video games it’s something I love to do and I enjoy it. Also, it’s nice and calming to chill and rest by playing video games. Playing video games is proven to improve your mental health and make you happier. It is also proven that video games have shown improvements in mood, reductions in stress, and feelings of competence and autonomy resulting from playing video games. My favorite video games are Minecraft Java and Overwatch. When playing these games I feel happier and calmer while resting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *